Homilies
Search Title, Cutline, and content of Homily:       Show All
Sunday, June 14, 2009 No Homily is posted for this day. 
Sunday, June 7, 2009 Trinity Sunday 
Sunday, May 31, 2009 “Come Holy Spirit, fill our hearts with love and peace. Amen.” 
Sunday, May 24, 2009 At each Mass, we enjoin ourselves through Jesus to the Father. 
Sunday, May 17, 2009 Jesus says, “Love one another as I have loved you.” He didn’t say, “Tolerate one another!” 
Sunday, May 10, 2009 First Communion Sunday 
Sunday, May 3, 2009 Today, we ask the Good Shepherd to help us because He always knows us and loves us. 
Sunday, April 26, 2009 You are witnesses to these things. 
Sunday, April 19, 2009 No homily is posted this week. 
Sunday, April 12, 2009 We don’t have to wait until we die to rise up and put on Christ. 
[<< Prev] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11-20 [Next >>]
Homilies  41 to  50  of  457

visitors since September 2001